Prayer Timings| Ramdan Sahar o Iftar Timing| Qibla Direction | Islamic Pics & Videos



Sehar o Iftar Timings in Ashburn

2021

No Date Imsak Sehar Iftar
1 Wednesday, 14 April 2021
01 Ramaḍān 1442H
05:07 (EDT) 05:17 (EDT) 19:46 (EDT)
2 Thursday, 15 April 2021
02 Ramaḍān 1442H
05:05 (EDT) 05:15 (EDT) 19:47 (EDT)
3 Friday, 16 April 2021
03 Ramaḍān 1442H
05:03 (EDT) 05:13 (EDT) 19:48 (EDT)
4 Saturday, 17 April 2021
04 Ramaḍān 1442H
05:02 (EDT) 05:12 (EDT) 19:49 (EDT)
5 Sunday, 18 April 2021
05 Ramaḍān 1442H
05:00 (EDT) 05:10 (EDT) 19:50 (EDT)
6 Monday, 19 April 2021
06 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:58 (EDT) 05:08 (EDT) 19:51 (EDT)
7 Tuesday, 20 April 2021
07 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:57 (EDT) 05:07 (EDT) 19:52 (EDT)
8 Wednesday, 21 April 2021
08 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:55 (EDT) 05:05 (EDT) 19:53 (EDT)
9 Thursday, 22 April 2021
09 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:53 (EDT) 05:03 (EDT) 19:54 (EDT)
10 Friday, 23 April 2021
10 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:52 (EDT) 05:02 (EDT) 19:55 (EDT)
11 Saturday, 24 April 2021
11 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:50 (EDT) 05:00 (EDT) 19:56 (EDT)
12 Sunday, 25 April 2021
12 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:49 (EDT) 04:59 (EDT) 19:57 (EDT)
13 Monday, 26 April 2021
13 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:47 (EDT) 04:57 (EDT) 19:58 (EDT)
14 Tuesday, 27 April 2021
14 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:45 (EDT) 04:55 (EDT) 19:59 (EDT)
15 Wednesday, 28 April 2021
15 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:44 (EDT) 04:54 (EDT) 20:00 (EDT)
16 Thursday, 29 April 2021
16 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:42 (EDT) 04:52 (EDT) 20:01 (EDT)
17 Friday, 30 April 2021
17 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:41 (EDT) 04:51 (EDT) 20:02 (EDT)
18 Saturday, 01 May 2021
18 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:39 (EDT) 04:49 (EDT) 20:03 (EDT)
19 Sunday, 02 May 2021
19 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:38 (EDT) 04:48 (EDT) 20:04 (EDT)
20 Monday, 03 May 2021
20 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:36 (EDT) 04:46 (EDT) 20:05 (EDT)
21 Tuesday, 04 May 2021
21 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:35 (EDT) 04:45 (EDT) 20:06 (EDT)
22 Wednesday, 05 May 2021
22 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:33 (EDT) 04:43 (EDT) 20:07 (EDT)
23 Thursday, 06 May 2021
23 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:32 (EDT) 04:42 (EDT) 20:08 (EDT)
24 Friday, 07 May 2021
24 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:30 (EDT) 04:40 (EDT) 20:09 (EDT)
25 Saturday, 08 May 2021
25 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:29 (EDT) 04:39 (EDT) 20:10 (EDT)
26 Sunday, 09 May 2021
26 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:28 (EDT) 04:38 (EDT) 20:11 (EDT)
27 Monday, 10 May 2021
27 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:26 (EDT) 04:36 (EDT) 20:11 (EDT)
28 Tuesday, 11 May 2021
28 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:25 (EDT) 04:35 (EDT) 20:12 (EDT)
29 Wednesday, 12 May 2021
29 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:24 (EDT) 04:34 (EDT) 20:13 (EDT)
30 Thursday, 13 May 2021
30 Ramaḍān 1442H
04:22 (EDT) 04:32 (EDT) 20:14 (EDT)
No. Date Imsak Sehar Iftar